The Planning Board

(Appointed annually by the Mayor with the approval of the Board of Trustees.)
Richard Boziwick, Chair
Pat DeSimone
Paul Ersboll
Robert Flynn, Jr.
Lizbeth Thalheimer

Edward Gathman, Board Attorney
Joy Nygren, Secretary to the Board
Tim Brojer, Village Administrator

Village Code

Information about the jurisdiction and function of the Planning Board in the village code:Chapter 219. Planning Board

Meeting Minutes and Agendas