## **Board**

(Appointed annually by the Mayor with the approval of the Board of Trustees)

Robert Flynn, Chair

Pat DeSimone

Paul Ersboll.

Dale Koch

Marty Rebholz

## Staff

Edward Gathman, Board Attorney Joy Nygren, Secretary to the Board

## **Village Code**

Information about the jurisdiction and function of the Planning Board in the village code:

Chapter 219. Planning Board